Cedarcrest High School

Cedarcrest High School Staff Directory

Administration/Secretaries

 

 

Ray LaBate
labater@riverview.wednet.edu

Principal

425-844-4803

Mike Ruhland
ruhlandm@riverview.wednet.edu

Assistant Principal

425-844-4804

Kari Schuh
schuhk@riverview.wednet.edu
Career and Technical Education Director 425-844-4855

Jason Frederick
frederickj@riverview.wednet.edu

Athletic Director/Dean of Students/Facility Use Coordinator 425-844-4809
Meisha Robertson
robertsonm@riverview.wednet.edu
Head Secretary 425-844-4801
Tracy Scott
scottt@riverview.wednet.edu
ASB Secretary 425-844-4805

Jodi Carr
carrj@riverview.wednet.edu

Attendance Secretary 425-844-4806

Christal Dixon
dixonc@riverview.wednet.edu

Athletic Secretary - Office Assistant

425-844-4800

     

Counselors

 

 

Aaron Clifford
clifforda@riverview.wednet.edu

Counselor A-G

425-844-4864

Amber Claussen
claussena@riverview.wednet.edu
Counselor H-N 425-844-4880

Deb Walters
waltersd@riverview.wednet.edu

Counselor O-Z

425-844-4865

Barb Jarett
jarettb@riverview.wednet.edu

Counseling Secretary 425-844-4890

Debra Frost
frostd@riverview.wednet.edu

Registrar, Transcripts 425-844-4808

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

Tiffany Adams
adamst@riverview.wednet.edu

Science Teacher 425-844-4800
Sandy Aitken
aitkens@riverview.wednet.edu
Math Teacher 425-844-4862
Julia Alness
alnessj@riverview.wednet.edu
Speech Language Pathologist 425-844-4878
Adrianna Armstrong
armstrongad@riverview.wednet.edu
Managing Cook 425-844-4866
Daniel Armstrong
armstrongd@riverview.wednet.edu
Social Studies Teacher 425-844-4841

Jessica Bierhaus
bierhausj@riverview.wednet.edu

Psychologist 425-844-4880

Amy Blooming
bloominga@riverview.wednet.edu

Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4835

Loren Briggs
briggsl@riverview.wednet.edu

Social Studies Teacher 425-844-4844

Kathleen Briscoe
briscoek@riverview.wednet.edu

Math Teacher 425-844-4815

Robin Budig
budigr@riverview.wednet.edu

Server 425-844-4866

Linda Bus
buslin@riverview.wednet.edu

Server 425-844-4866

Paula Clegg
cleggp@riverview.wednet.edu

Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4836

Andrea Descheemaeker
descheemaekera@riverview.wednet.edu

Art Teacher 425-844-4817

Case deVries
devriesc@riverview.wednet.edu

Physical Education Teacher 425-844-4849
Sharrissa Farrell
farrells@riverview.wednet.edu
Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4843

Daniel Fassler
fasslerd@riverview.wednet.edu

Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4843

Peggy Filer
filerp@riverview.wednet.edu

Health Teacher 425-844-4848

Caroline Fudge
fudgec@riverview.wednet.edu

Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4833

Ginger Gerde
gerdeg@riverview.wednet.edu

Paraprofessional 425-844-4813

Scott Goldsberry
goldsberrys@riverview.wednet.edu

Social Studies Teacher 425-844-4840

Stuart Grayson
graysons@riverview.wednet.edu

Social Studies Teacher 425-844-4860

Leigh-Ann Gutmann
gutmannl@riverview.wednet.edu

Nurse 425-844-4878

Justin Guyer
guyerj@riverview.wednet.edu

Science Teacher 425-844-4827

Davin Henrikson
henriksond@riverview.wednet.edu

Science Teacher 425-844-4828

Scott Henry
henrys@riverview.wednet.edu

Social Studies Teacher 425-844-4842

Marc Hillestad
hillesta@riverview.wednet.edu

Career & Technical Education Teacher 425-844-4854

Sherry Jennings
jenningssh@riverview.wednet.edu

College & Career Specialist 425-844-4810

Leslie Johnson
johnsonl@riverview.wednet.edu

Special Education Teacher 425-844-4811

Kristin Jongejan
jongejank@riverview.wednet.edu

Math Teacher 425-844-4858

Chelsea Jordan
jordanc@riverview.wednet.edu

Physical Education/Health Teacher 425-844-4850

Tim Kennedy
kennedyt@riverview.wednet.edu

Career & Technical Education Teacher 425-844-4822

Chris Kracht
krachtc@riverview.wednet.edu

Career & Technical Education Teacher/Athletic Trainer 425-844-4883

Dianna LaBate
labated@riverview.wednet.edu

Library Media Specialist 425-844-4846

Adrian Lawrence
lawrence@riverview.wednet.edu

World Language Teacher - Spanish 425-844-4873

Ryan Lewis
lewisr@riverview.wednet.edu

Choir Teacher 425-844-4826

Bruce McDowell
mcdowell@riverview.wednet.edu

Math Teacher 425-844-4832

David McLaughlin
mclaughlind@riverview.wednet.edu

Math Teacher 425-844-4831

Mike Miyoshi
miyoshim@riverview.wednet.edu

Career & Technical Education Teacher 425-844-4816

Debbie Moore
moored@riverview.wednet.edu

Paraprofessional 425-844-4812

Seth Mullinnex
mullinnexs@riverview.wednet.edu

Drama Teacher 425-844-4852

William Ojeda
ojedaw@riverview.wednet.edu

World Language Teacher - Spanish and Credit Retrieval 425-844-4857

Michelle Parish
parishm@riverview.wednet.edu

Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4838

Pamela Parks
parksp@riverview.wednet.edu

World LanguagesTeacher - Japanese and French 425-844-4874

Denise Robison
robisond@riverview.wednet.edu

Science Teacher 425-844-4829

Dave Ryles
rylesd@riverview.wednet.edu

Educational Assistant II 425-844-4812

Cesar Sanchez
sanchezc@riverview.wednet.edu

Science Teacher 425-844-4823

Tony Schenk
schenkt@riverview.wednet.edu

Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4837
Carlene "Carly" Schneider
schneiderc@riverview.wednet.edu
Art and Yearbook 425-844-4821

Bobbie Short
shortb@riverview.wednet.edu

Educational Assistant II 425-844-4812

Bobbie Simoni
simonir@riverview.wednet.edu

Math Teacher 425-844-4845

Barbara Smith
smithb@riverview.wednet.edu

Special Education Teacher 425-844-4813

Angela Stone
stonea@riverview.wednet.edu

Career & Technical Education Teacher 425-844-4814

Sarah Thomas
thomassa@riverview.wednet.edu

Career & Technical Education Teacher 425-844-4877

Seth Thomas
thomasse@riverview.wednet.edu

Career & Technical Education Teacher 425-844-4824

Kyle Thompson
thompsonk@riverview.wednet.edu

Band Teacher 425-844-4917

Melody Tjossem
tjossemm@riverview.wednet.edu

Paraprofessional 425-844-4867

Brenda Trick
trickb@riverview.wednet.edu

Server 425-844-4866

Gail White
whiteg@riverview.wednet.edu

Special Education Teacher 425-844-4879

Kalli Willson
willsonk@riverview.wednet.edu

Science Teacher 425-844-4830
Cindy Wynakos
wynakosc@riverview.wednet.edu
Library Media Specialist 425-844-4846

Questions about...