Cedarcrest High School

Cedarcrest High School Staff Directory

Administration/Secretaries

 

 

Ray LaBate
labater@
rsd407.org

Principal

425-844-4803

Mike Ruhland
ruhlandm@rsd407.org

Assistant Principal

425-844-4804

Kari Schuh
schuhk@rsd407.org

Career and Technical Education Director 425-844-4855

Jason Frederick
frederickj@rsd407.org

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director/Facility Use Coordinator

425-844-4809

Meisha Robertson
robertsonm@rsd407.org

Head Secretary 425-844-4801

Patricia Koster
kosterp@rsd407.org

ASB Secretary 425-844-4805

Jodi Carr
carrj@rsd407.org

Attendance Secretary 425-844-4806

Christal Dixon
dixonc@rsd407.org

Athletic Secretary - Office Assistant

425-844-4886

     

Counselors

 

 

Aaron Clifford
clifforda@rsd407.org

Counselor A-G

425-844-4864

Amber Claussen
claussena@rsd407.org

Counselor H-N 425-844-4880

Sheri Erhardt
erhardts@rsd407.org

Counselor O-Z

425-844-4865

Barb Jarett
jarettb@rsd407.org

Counseling Secretary 425-844-4890

Debra Frost
frostd@rsd407.org

Registrar, Transcripts 425-844-4808

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

Tiffany Adams
adamst@rsd407.org

Science Teacher 425-844-4800

Sandy Aitken
aitkens@rsd407.org

Math Teacher 425-844-4862

Adrianna Armstrong
armstrongad@rsd407.org

Managing Cook 425-844-4866

Daniel Armstrong
armstrongd@rsd407.org

Social Studies Teacher 425-844-4841

Jessica Bierhaus
bierhausj@rsd407.org

Psychologist 425-844-4880

Amy Blooming
bloominga@rsd407.org

Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4835

Loren Briggs
briggsl@rsd407.org

Social Studies Teacher 425-844-4844

Kathleen Briscoe
briscoek@rsd407.org

Math Teacher 425-844-4815

Robin Budig
budigr@rsd407.org

Server 425-844-4866

Linda Bus
buslin@rsd407.org

Server 425-844-4866

Paula Clegg
cleggp@rsd407.org

Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4836

Christopher Clifford cliffordc@rsd407.org

Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4843

Andrea Descheemaeker
descheemaekera@rsd407.org

Art Teacher 425-844-4817

Case deVries
devriesc@rsd407.org

Physical Education Teacher 425-844-4849

Daniel Fassler
fasslerd@rsd407.org

Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4843

Peggy Filer
filerp@rsd407.org

Health Teacher 425-844-4848

Caroline Fudge
fudgec@rsd407.org

Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4833

Ginger Gerde
gerdeg@rsd407.org

Paraprofessional 425-844-4813

Lynnea Gibbs

gibbsl@rsd407.org

Choir Teacher 425-844-4826

Scott Goldsberry
goldsberrys@rsd407.org

Social Studies Teacher 425-844-4840

Stuart Grayson
graysons@rsd407.org

Social Studies Teacher 425-844-4860

Leigh-Ann Gutmann
gutmannl@rsd407.org

Nurse 425-844-4878

Justin Guyer
guyerj@rsd407.org

Science Teacher 425-844-4827

Davin Henrikson
henriksond@rsd407.org

Science Teacher 425-844-4828

Scott Henry
henrys@rsd407.org

Social Studies Teacher 425-844-4842

Marc Hillestad
hillesta@rsd407.org

Career & Technical Education Teacher 425-844-4854

Breland Hughes

hughesb@rsd407.org

Band Teacher 425-844-4917

Sherry Jennings
jenningssh@rsd407.org

College & Career Specialist 425-844-4810

Leslie Johnson
johnsonl@rsd407.org

Special Education Teacher 425-844-4811

Kristin Jongejan
jongejank@rsd407.org

Math Teacher 425-844-4858

Chelsea Jordan
jordanc@rsd407.org

Physical Education/Health Teacher 425-844-4850

Tim Kennedy
kennedyt@rsd407.org

Career & Technical Education Teacher 425-844-4822

Chris Kracht
krachtc@rsd407.org

Career & Technical Education Teacher/Athletic Trainer 425-844-4883

Dianna LaBate
labated@rsd407.org

Library Media Specialist 425-844-4846

Adrian Lawrence
lawrencea@rsd407.org

World Language Teacher - Spanish 425-844-4873

Bruce McDowell
mcdowellb@rsd407.org

Math Teacher 425-844-4832

David McLaughlin
mclaughlind@rsd407.org

Math Teacher 425-844-4831

Mike Miyoshi
miyoshim@rsd407.org

Career & Technical Education Teacher 425-844-4816

Debbie Moore
moored@rsd407.org

Paraprofessional 425-844-4812

Seth Mullinnex
mullinnexs@rsd407.org

Drama Teacher 425-844-4852

William Ojeda
ojedaw@rsd407.org

World Language Teacher - Spanish and Credit Retrieval 425-844-4857

Michelle Parish
parishm@rsd407.org

Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4838

Pamela Parks
parksp@rsd407.org

World LanguagesTeacher - Japanese and French 425-844-4874

Denise Robison
robisond@rsd407.org

Science Teacher 425-844-4829

Erin Rogers

rogerse@rsd407.org

Speech Language Pathologist 425-844-4800

Dave Ryles
rylesd@rsd407.org

Educational Assistant II 425-844-4812

Cesar Sanchez
sanchezc@rsd407.org

Science Teacher 425-844-4823

Tony Schenk
schenkt@rsd407.org

Language Arts Teacher 425-844-4837
Carlene "Carly" Schneider
schneiderc@rsd407.org
Art and Yearbook 425-844-4821

Bobbie Short
shortb@rsd407.org

Educational Assistant II 425-844-4812

Bobbie Simoni
simonib@rsd407.org

Math Teacher 425-844-4845

Barbara Smith
smithb@rsd407.org

Special Education Teacher 425-844-4813

David Starkovich

starkovichd@rsd407.org

Math/Science Teacher 425-844-4800

Angela Stone
stonea@rsd407.org

Career & Technical Education Teacher 425-844-4814

Sarah Thomas
thomassa@rsd407.org

Career & Technical Education Teacher 425-844-4877

Seth Thomas
thomasse@rsd407.org

Career & Technical Education Teacher 425-844-4824

Melody Tjossem
tjossemm@rsd407.org

Paraprofessional 425-844-4867

Brenda Trick
trickb@rsd407.org

Server 425-844-4866

Gail White
whiteg@rsd407.org

Special Education Teacher 425-844-4879

Kalli Willson
willsonk@rsd407.org

Science Teacher 425-844-4830
Cindy Wynakos
wynakosc@rsd407.org
Library Media Specialist 425-844-4846

Questions about...